Membership / Join Us

The Canberra & Regions Oil Industry Emergency Response Group, Incorporated

The following is a list of CROIERG members as at January 2022. These comprise Oil Distributors, Petroleum Products Specialist Transporters, The major Oil Companies and companies/organisations associated with the oil industry

A number of Emergency Services and Government agencies that could be involved in emergency response at a petroleum; products transport incident are given associate membership in recognition of the necessity for close liaison and co-operation.

The Group is incorporation under The Associations Incorporation Act 1984 (NSW)

Interest in Membership should be directed to Jessica Pulver


Arthur J Gallagher

Caltex Australia Petroleum

Divall’s Earthmoving and Bulk Haulage

Emerald Carrying Company


Euro Garages Australia

F & RN McNabb

FBT Transwest

Hastings Co-operative Ltd

Heavy Duty Group

Hill & Co

Inland Petroleum

ISS First Response

John. L. Pierce P/L

K&S Energy

Kel Campbell P/L

Kerin Kay Transport

Liberty Oil

Linfox Australia

Logan & Hitchen

Lowes Petroleum

M&HJ Webb P/L

McColls Transport

Microflite P/L

National Transport Insurance

North Coast Petroleum

Oils Plus P/L

Park Petroleum

Petro National

PJ&AD Hill P/L (T/A Hill’s Tankers)

Ron Finemore Transport


South West Fuel Centre

Tasco Carriers

Terra Ag Fuels

Toll Liquids

Transport Industries Skills Centre

Viva Energy Australia

Yass Valley Council